A Tribute

5 Aug

My friend Aziz is so sweet.  Like, I love this boy like my brother.

Exhibit A: He came with me last night when I went to Safeway to keep me company (I learned that pickles and cucumbers in Saudi Arabia don’t have bumps).

Exhibit B: He stopped by the other day and brought me Arabic food (that I think looked like a canoe).

Exhibit C: He teases me mercilessly

Exhibit D: He helped me look for my keys when my couch ate them.

Exhibit E: He likes listening to Taylor Swift

There aren’t enough letters in the alphabet for how good he is.  If you see him around, tell him I say hi :)

Leave a Reply

