Am I Crazy?!

24 Aug

purple_skirt_twirling

Is it just me or is my header invisible to you guys?

I’m pretty weirded out by this because I can see it, but it has come to my attention that no one else can & I have no idea why.

Let me know if you can see it– if you can see it, it should look wicked awesome.  If not, it should look like a big white space at the top of the page.  Either way, I wanna know what you see so I can fix it :)

Happy Monday!

xxo

4 Responses to “Am I Crazy?!”

  1. jenniferautumn August 24, 2009 at 3:13 pm #

    Nope, can’t see it. I figured you had just left an artsy white space but I never knew why. :-P

  2. annhyphencharlotte August 24, 2009 at 4:06 pm #

    ok…good to know. lol. now i have to figure out how to fix it! hmm. any suggestions?

  3. jenniferautumn August 25, 2009 at 10:02 am #

    Sorry, I haven’t tried a custom header yet. Maybe it’s not the right size?

  4. annhyphencharlotte August 31, 2009 at 1:39 am #

    the weird thing is that I made it the exact size it needs to be…I just tweeked it a little bit in photoshop though- can you see it now?

Leave a Reply

