Ça M’Énerve

15 Sep

I don’t understand how the French do it.

I would never miss classes in the US the way I am missing classes here.  Its sooo not on purpose either!  Apparently it’s not even that big of a deal for the first three weeks or so.  Its hard to even explain the difficulties of the system because it is so different from how we do it in the US.  Meh.

It’s so frustrating that I thought to myself, «Ça m’énerve» which triggered a memory of a really horrible French song/music video with the same title.

Lucky for you, I dug it up on youtube.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

