she’s gonna pop ur glock

21 Sep

uffie

ok I’ve gotta run to class in a minute, but thought I’d try to get a post in about this first.

Her name is Uffie and she was recommended to me by my friend Deepa agesss ago & I finally listened to her.  I’d describe her as a mixture of Lady Gaga, Lady Sovereign and something a little badass that I can’t quite place.  Listen to Pop the Glock to get an idea of what I’m talking about.  She’s gonna be hot.  With lyrics like this, you’ve gotta love her:  Rockin’ high tops and sayin’ no to stilettos/ ‘Cause I might get drunk off my ass and I don’t wanna fall.

p.s. she’s an ex-pat living in Paris

xxo

Leave a Reply

