Music I Can’t Get Enough of

12 Oct

cassette_tapes_box

Lately I’ve been absolutely LURVing Coeur de Pirate.  You might remember that I posted about her earlier this summer.  Anyway, I just stumbled across the music video for her song Ensemble and wanted to share it with all of you!

&&&

I also wanted to share with you the video for Paolo Nutini’s song Candy.  I haven’t listened to him since he came out with These Streets several years ago but I seriously love this song- it’s way different than stuff he has done in the past- which makes me really want to get his most recent album Sunnyside Up.  Anyway here is the video:

Keep on rockin’

xxo

Leave a Reply

