A Second Chapter

17 Dec

This semester is rapidly coming to a close… I’ve had so much fun with everyone I’ve had the luck to meet here.  I still have a full 5 and 1/2 months left in France, but lots of people are going home, or are studying somewhere else the second semester, so we’ve been doing lots of goodbyes.  Nick left last night and I think tonight is the last night for Barbara and the Michaels, although they will be back in January….

Basically… there are just so many memories from this semester. Too many to even list… but I’ll never forget them! I promise.

I really am going to miss everyone so much!

BIZ xxo

Leave a Reply

