Polaroid = Lurve

29 Mar

So the new Polaroid cameras are supposed to come out in 2010 according to a shit ton of articles that hit the internet in early January, but does anyone know when?  I can’t wait to get my hands on one of them! *cough*birthday present*cough* Actually, I think we still might have one in a box somewhere from my childhood… perhaps I can reclaim it.  Thank god for the Impossible Project! The new film being made will work in the old cameras too <3

What do you think of the revival of Polaroid?

Leave a Reply

