You’re crazy. I like you, but you’re crazy.

10 Apr

“You’re crazy. I like you but, you’re crazy.” – Old School

This is exactly how I feel about you, France.  You’re crazy. I like you. But you’re crazy.  It’s really freakin hot out today and so I thought the French might shed a few layers…possibly bring out a pair of shorts or a tank top. Nope. For the most part, people were still wearing tights and sweaters! And I even saw a dude in a black velour jacket. Come on people!!! It’s summer :) Enjoy it! I certainly did, judging by the tan burn I got today.

bisous

Leave a Reply

