“These days I sit on corner stones/ and count the time in quarter tones to ten”

6 May

It’s really starting to feel like the end and I hate it for that.

Doing laundry without talking to Rob through his window…

Going out without Fiona…

All the goodbye parties…

Starting to pack…

Trying to figure out what stuff to chuck…

I’m unable to stop listening to sad music. It’s all just really depressing. I can’t even imagine how I’ll feel when I get home if I already feel this way :(

Leave a Reply

