Hellurrr.

20 Dec

HEY <3

Thanks for sticking it out the last few months without regular posts.  The last post I wrote before my unintentional, quarter-long hiatus should actually never have been written- it is so boring. So, I’m sorry for that! In all honesty, it was my feeble attempt to keep blogging even though I could feel life getting too complicated for me to handle.  Anyway here’s a quick run down of what’s happened the past several months:

OMG I DONT WANT TO RELIVE IT! it was so exhausting.

On another note, I get the Photojojo newsletter- which you should all subscribe to because it is the freakin coolest- and it informed me about PummelVision.  Here is my internet life in photos (check it out, you might see yourself!), enjoy:

bisous.

Leave a Reply

