il y a deux ans…

2 Sep

August 29th, 2009 I boarded a plane to France from the Dulles Airport. And now it is September 2nd, 2011. Two years have gone by. I spent one of the most amazing years of my life in Rennes and made such incredible friends. I returned to the US and after a year of hard work, I graduated with honors from DU. And now I am embarking on a new and very scary adventure called “real life.”

How is it that so much time has passed and so many life-changing things have happened? I miss it so much. How do I go back? Take me there.

Leave a Reply

